Silverchair – Freak

No more maybes
Your baby’s got rabies
Sitting on a ball
In the middle of the Andes

Yeah, I’m a freak of nature
Yeah, I’m a freak

If only I could be as cool as you
As cool as you

Body and soul
I’m a freak, I’m a freak
Body and soul
I’m a freak, I’m a freak

Try to be different
Well get a different disease
Seems it’s in fashion
To need the coldsore cream

Yeah, I’m a freak of nature
Yeah, I’m a freak

I don’t really know
How to put on a “cool” show

As boring as they come
Just tell me where to go

If only I could be as cool as you
As cool as you
As cool as you
As cool as you

Body and soul
I’m a freak, I’m a freak
Body and soul
I’m a freak, I’m a freak (x2)

Freak (x4)

Um pouquinho de rock’n roll. Mas como sempre digo: Como esses Pop-Star(e)s são estranhos. Acho que dentre as máximas do mundo, essa semana nesse blog já falei de duas:

1) Pop Star é figura estranha (vai ver por isso o cara fez a música chamada Freak);
2) Jogador de futebol é burro pra caramba! Por isso então que eu nunca fui craque. Não tenho tanto déficit intelectual! hehehehehe

Pensem: Se eu pudesse ser tão legal quanto você! Será porque eu realmente não sei como fazer um show legal?

Deixe um comentário

Nenhum comentário ainda.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Deixe um comentário

